TCM Lacrosse

2022 MN Lacrosse Fall Goalie School Registration

Welcome

Welcome to the 2022 Fall Goalie Spring Goalie School Registration!


This registration session will allow you to sign consents, complete contact information and submit payment for the Goalie School hosted by TCM LACROSSE.

To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa, MasterCard, Discover or PayPal account information available.  Following the completion of this registration, you will see a charge on your account from REG.NGIN.COM.


4 Week YOUTH
Goalie School (Sunday)

Who: BOYS/GIRLS grades 2-7
When: • Sunday, November 13
• Sunday, November 20
• Sunday, December 4
• Sunday, December 11
Time: 2:00pm - 2:45pm (45 minutes)
Where: First Athlete Facility
Edina, MN
Cost: $199
Limit: Exclusive to 15 goalies

6 Week H.S.
Goalie School (Sunday)

Who: BOYS/GIRLS grades 8-12
When: • Sunday, October 30
• Sunday, November 6
• Sunday, November 13
• Sunday, November 20
• Sunday, December 4
• Sunday, December 11
Time: 2:45pm - 4:00pm (75 minutes)
Where: First Athlete Facility
Edina, MN
Cost: $299
Limit: Exclusive to 15 goalies

6 Week H.S.
Goalie School (Thursday)

Who: BOYS/GIRLS grades 8-12
When: • Thursday, October 6
• Thursday, October 13
• Thursday, October 20
•  Thursday, October 27
• Thursday, November 3
• Thursday, November 10
Time: 8pm - 9:15pm (75 minutes)
Where: True Lacrosse Training Facility
Edina
Cost: $299
Limit: Exclusive to 15 goalies

Payment Options

  • PAY ONLINE IN FULL:  Submit total player fees online today upon conclusion of this registration session via Visa, MasterCard, Discover or PayPal account.
  • PAY OFFLINE:  Please bring cash or check (made out to TCM Lacrosse) to the session(s) registered for.

Questions?

 Please direct any questions regarding this registration to:

Joe Nelson

Founder, Camps & Clinics Director

Phone: 612-963-7281